Kids Summer Session Dates for 2014 Announced

We’re getting pretty excited about our upcoming 2014 Summer Season for Kids! Here are the dates we’ll be running our summer sessions for each of the age groups listed below. We’ll have plenty of more details coming very soon! Stay Tuned!

Weekly Sessions for Ages 5-6:
Mon. June 23 – Fri. June 27, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 7 – Fri. June 11, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 14 – Fri. July 18, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 21 – Fri. July 25, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 28 – Fri. August 1, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. August 4 – Fri. August 8, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. August 11 – Fri. August 15, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. August 18 – Fri. August 22, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |

Weekly Sessions for Ages 7-10:
Mon. June 23 – Fri. June 27, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 7 – Fri. June 11, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 14 – Fri. July 18, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 21 – Fri. July 25, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 28 – Fri. August 1, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. August 4 – Fri. August 8, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. August 11 – Fri. August 15, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. August 18 – Fri. August 22, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |

Weekly Sessions for Ages 10-15:
Mon. June 23 – Fri. June 27, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 7 – Fri. June 11, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 14 – Fri. July 18, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 21 – Fri. July 25, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. July 28 – Fri. August 1, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. August 4 – Fri. August 8, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. August 11 – Fri. August 15, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |
Mon. August 18 – Fri. August 22, 2014 | Half Days 9am – 12pm or 1-4pm | Full Days 9am – 4pm |

Be the first to know!

Pincushion logo w address

Subscribe to our mailing list to hear about all our new classes, events and sewing studio news!