Embroidery Club

  • About

  • Supplies

  • Social Justice

  • STUDIO VS. LIVE VIDEO INSTRUCTION

About Embroidery Club

Join us once a month for an online meeting up for embroidery & friendship, no matter where you live.

Sundays 5-7pm eastern time - Once a Month

4-6pm central time, 3-5pm mountain time & 2-4pm pacific time

We meet the First Sunday of the Month (unless it falls on a holiday weekend) and members will learn how to do beautiful hand embroidery techniques in the comfort of your own home, and hang out with like minded friends who love sewing too. Each session includes a brand new embroidery pattern to work on. No sewing experience is necessary to join our embroidery club. Megan will be there showing you the ropes (or threads, so to speak).

We'll use stitches like Running Stitch, Back Stitch, Split Stitch, Stem Stitch, Chain Stitch & more to create beautiful embroidered works for art. We'll also chat, share a beverage, eat our dinner and hang out, all from the comfort of our own homes.

$15 monthly drop-in

$60 Six month membership $60. This membership includes starter kit & 6 month access to our basic embroidery on demand video library.


Upcoming Dates: 

Sunday October 4th, 2020
Sunday November 1st, 2020
Sunday December 6th, 2020
Sunday January 10th, 2021
Sunday February 7th, 2021
Sunday March 7th, 2021

Be the first to know!

Subscribe to our mailing list to hear about all our new classes, events and sewing studio news!